jeudi 10 juin 2010

Godseye - Book Of Lies Vol. 1

Book Of Lies Vol. 1 (Peyote Tapes 05)
C40 edition of 75

Godseye is Brad Rose, his wife Eden Hemming Rose and Nathan Young. But it's not Ajilvsga with a woman voice on top. It's very different in fact. Very synth-driven, with Eden reading some great texts (occult poetry indeed). I wasn't expecting that at all when I first heard it. Hope you'll be as pleasently surprised as I was then.

If anybody had their eponymous tape on Dial Square Tapes to share I'd be delighted!


Aucun commentaire: